When I do a screen recording, it is saving a file on my desktop, but they are also going somewhere else on my hard drive.
I can not seem to find the location. I know this is happening because I am running out of hard drive space.
Also when you delete from within the app, and then empty the trash, where do those go? Not to the trashcan on the mac.